Dharamsala in Green

Potpourri of culture, thats my India.

IMGP6383

Clear, crisp, chaotic. Thats how I see it.

This dress takes me back to Dharmsala, a peaceful place amongst all that chaos. My mind ruminates over the delicate intricacies of this environment.

The dress came as a gift from my sister, the brand being Papaya.

I sit with it, my India- my home ?  Could it be ?

I have my sister, Sonie with her 2 year old, Ansh in tow.  A trek that was absolutely amazing.

The dress happened to get paired with a red pair of Toms’s – comfortable yet fashionable.

Trekking through India,

Here I am……………

Leave a Reply

