Fall Fashion-The ultimate accessory-My Orange hat

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Location-Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

A chilly fall afternoon, with a slight drizzle outside. I could feel it in my soul, autumn was upon us and was creeping up closer to me as I trotted through a busy yet soothing afternoon.

I was surprised by my brother with a beautiful, woolen orange hat !

It was a beautiful gift from my brother, Sime, and it comes from a place of complete happiness and love.

Ladies, this hat is a must have piece with a unique design and style that goes with both a comfortable, yet stylish outfit.

Till next time……

Leave a Reply

