Shawls in the Ruins

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The ruins in Augusta tell a story…one that seemingly mixes well with my story.

My black top with black pants worked well with my silver speckled scarf.

This is a a particular stole from my collection that is named Black Out. The sparkling embroidery at the bottom plays out well with the black viscose fabric.

The juxtaposition of fabrics creates for an ensemble that is definitely eye catching.

I gallivanted around the ruins that day feeling as though I was being caught in them myself, perhaps losing part of myself to them….

Till I return………

Leave a Reply

